Downloads

TLPlan

TLPlan (Temporal Logic Planner) is a research prototype for planning rules that specify instructions to be executed by a software agent at different points in time, depending on the current situation, in order to accomplish a given deterministic task.

You can download the C-Version of TLPlan for Linux here. This version is maintained by Fahiem Bacchus.

A version for Windows XP and Windows Vista adapted from the previous version by a group of undergraduate students at the Université de Sherbrooke can be downloaded here.

For a Scheme version, click here. This is the code used for experiments for ICAPS 2005 paper with Sylvie Thiébaux. This version was tested with MIT-Scheme 9.1.1 You can download MIT-Scheme 9.1 from here.

You may also find it interesting to simulate the robot domain distributed with the TLPlan Scheme version using the following robot simulator made by Eric Beaudy: a simple robot simulator working with the robot domain (get it here).

Downloads

TLPlan

TLPlan (Temporal Logic Planner) est un prototype de recherche pour les règles de planification spécifiant des instructions à exécuter par un agent logiciel à différents points dans le temps, selon la situation présente, afin d'accomplir une tâche déterministe donnée.

Vous pouvez télécharger la version en langage C de TLPlan pour Linux ici. Cette version est maintenue par Fahiem Bacchus.

Une version pour Windows XP et Windows Vista adaptée de la version précédente par un groupe d'étudiants du 1er cycle de l'Université de Sherbrooke peut être téléchargée ici.

Pour la version Scheme, cliquez ici. Il s'agit du code utilisé dans les expérimentations pour l'article de ICAPS 2005 avec Sylvie Thiébaux. Ce code a été testé avec MIT-Scheme 9.1.1 Vous pouvez télécharger MIT-Scheme 9.1.1 ici.

Vous serez aussi peut-être intéressés à simuler le domaine des robots distribué avec la version Scheme de TLPlan en utilisant ce simulateur de robots conçu par Éric Beaudry. Un simulateur de robots simple fonctionnant avec le domaine des robots (ici).